Thursday, April 3, 2008

Live radio interview with the Drunken Severed Head April 12th!

That's right! Internet radio has reached moral and aesthetic rock
bottom, as YOURS TRULY will be a guest on "The NEW Live Show" at
CULT RADIO A-GO-GO on April 12th! In case you want to hear the almost certain disaster that will result-- or if you want to cure your insomnia-- go to this link on Saturday, April 12th at 8:30 p.m. PDT (That's 7:30 p.m AKDT, 9:30 p.m. MDT, 10:30 CDT, 11:30 p.m. EDT, and Sunday April 13th 3:30 UTC/GMT.)

Hosted by Terry and Tiffany Dufoe, Cult Radio A-Go-Go is a 24/7 cult genre internet radio station. CRAGG programming can be heard on both dial-up and broadband, so tune in!

No comments:


Related Posts with Thumbnails